Customer Service

Did I lose any of the rewards I had in my account before the new program started?

No, you did not lose any of the rewards in your account when the program changed. All Rewards earned prior to the change are redeemable at participating stores until their listed expiration dates.

If you are not seeing your rewards in the dashboard of your Starbucks app, click on Pay in the navigation bar at the top of your screen and then click on the Pay button. Your reward(s) will be listed on the second Pay screen.

Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.
Note: Submissions will not receive a response. If you would like a response, go to our Contact Us page instead.