Customer Service

What if I do not want Starbucks to remember my information when using Mobile Order & Pay as a guest?

When signing in, uncheck the box labeled “Save my information for next time.”  Or, to change your preferences, tap the Settings icon in the upper left corner of the app and select the “Remove my information” button.
Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.
Note: Submissions will not receive a response. If you would like a response, go to our Contact Us page instead.