Customer Service

Can I delete just the payment information but save my previous orders and favorites when using Mobile Order & Pay as a guest?

No, all information will be removed when you select the "Remove my information" button.
Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.
Note: Submissions will not receive a response. If you would like a response, go to our Contact Us page instead.